MR. DOOL


Emails from My Mother, Vol. 2
October 25, 2010, 9:29 pm
Filed under: Emails from My Mother | Tags: , ,

A new feature on MrDool.com in which we take a sociological approach to discovering why I am the way I am by examining email correspondence from 1/2 of where I came from: my mother.  Today, we discuss colloquialism.

On Thu, Oct 21, 2010 at 12:09 PM, Steve <XXXXXXX@gmail.com> wrote:

Well, you know.  It’s like I always say….

 

On Thu, Oct 21, 2010 at 12:31 PM, Mom <XXXXXXX@aol.com> wrote:

Holla!

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

